My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Weekly Photo Challenge: Homes of All Kinds

18 Comments


by Krista on February 8, 2013

home

Last month, on a cold -35C day in the pit of winter, I spotted this tiny, meticulously constructed bird’s nest in my front yard. Immediately, my thoughts turned to melting snow and the promise of spring, when this custom-built home would be ready for possession to protect a new family of baby birds.

In a new post specifically created for this challenge, share a picture that evokes HOME for you.

It might be the place where you live, or a more abstract representation, or something completely different. Can’t wait to see what you do with this challenge!

druid

IMG_0002 (3)

The swallows

The swallows

Toad on patio

Toad on patio

TC

TC

picks from lexar 693??????????????????????

002 (3)007 (2)IMG_0042

This is home to me…

Tammye Honey

 

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Homes of All Kinds

  1. You have a lovely home:). The twilight photograph is amazing!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home | Flickr Comments

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home | Pilot Fish

  4. Pingback: weekly photo challenge: home « my sweetpainteddreams

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home | Mike Hardisty Photography

  6. Pingback: Home « yarnspinnerr

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Home. | the unbearable lightness of being me.

Leave a Reply

