My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon

14 Comments


Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon

by michelle w. on February 8, 2013

Reincarnation: do you believe in it?

That is a really hot topic that is like asking someone their belief of God or Religion.  I am going to throw this one out to my readers and see what opinions I get from them.  Please take the poll below so that everyone who reads can see how many people do or do not believe.  This way the answers stay anonymous.  If you have more to share on the subject please feel free to comment on this post.

I have a strong faith in God as Being the All Mighty Creator and through Him all things are possible.

Check out my other Word Press Daily Prompt Writers Ideas:

  1. Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon … The answer is in your faith | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34
  2. Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon | ahmedabadfca
  3. I’ll be reincarnated into a butterfly… « Q the Adult
  4. Daily Post: Karma Chameleon | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee
  5. Daily prompt: Coming back as a… | LooknWalk
  6. Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon/ On Reincarnation | ThesesLittlePieces
  7. Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon | Beefy’s House o’ Fun
  8. Reincarnation? | Clothed With Thunder
  9. Daily Prompt: Karma Comedian | Sammy’s Moleskin
  10. Life after death..!!?? | amateurxpress
  11. Keep walking « Spunky Wayfarer
  12. Nirvana – State of Bliss « theseeker
  13. If Reincarnation Is Real, Hoffa Should Have Found Himself By Now | The Jittery Goat
  14. Death Anniversary | artisticmilestone
  15. It’s Friday. You Shouldn’t Be Surprised. | Sorta Ginger: Ramblings of a Quasi-Redhead
  16. Karma Chameleon | The Nameless One
  17. Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon | Jen writes, too!
  18. I Will Return | Mind of a Mouse
  19. Reincarnation « thelissachronicles
  20. Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon « The Ladyboy Mirror
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

14 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon

  1. Thanks for this. I love God very much. I don’t need reincarnation, even if it did exist. I love my God and He loves me, and that’s enough.

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Karma Chameleon/ The Daily Post | terry1954

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon « From the C-Sweet

  4. This is interesting, you have a survey 🙂 I’m curious with the result too.

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Karma Chameleon « MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt; All About Me/The Daily Post | terry1954

  7. Pingback: Slam – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  8. Pingback: Robert JR Graham » Perspectives on Murder, Victims, and Agreements

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Idyllic | terry1954

Leave a Reply

