My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Basics of Crocheting Class

2 Comments


I wanted to do a Power Point to see if I could start to give instructions and link them on my Word Press Blog so that my students would have a reference point once they were home to look up any questions that they had and were afraid to ask or forgot my number.  This is a test for the future to see if it will work or if I have a lot of bugs to swat out of my path before I perfect my mess.

project one project two

 

Just two creative ideas that come complete with the yarn included…

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

2 thoughts on “Basics of Crocheting Class

  1. I love crochet! I started a club in my local pub. Its great fun, but I’m still a novice myself so its quite hard teaching the newbies!

Leave a Reply

