My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Writing Room, My Virtual Room

6 Comments


inspirational-ultra-contemporary-home-office-desk-idea-h-c-bclsta-950x629

http://www.interiordesign-center.com/inspirational-ultra-contemporary-home-office-desk-idea-h-c-bclsta.html/design-pictures-inspirational-ultra-contemporary-home-office-desk-idea-h-c-bclsta

Daily Prompt: Writing Room

by michelle w. on February 3, 2013

A genie has granted your wish to build your perfect space for reading and writing. What’s it like?

For this prompt today I went to my Virtual Store at Home Depot and to Lowes thinking that I would get my virtual room to create.  I have to admit that both stores for my bedroom and bathroom were great.  For my office, I was disappointed.  They only showed me what was available in office furniture and I could not create my virtual room for that one.

Plan B

reading room reading room1 home office1

 

This does inspire me to redo my current office…If only I had more room

Check out my fellow bloggers and their ideas:

  1. Stone Walls | The Chatter Blog
  2. Daily Prompt; Writing Room in a Caboose | Mind of Shoo
  3. Daily Prompt: Writing Room | Tita Rita
  4. My Reading Room | Angel Frouk
  5. A plastic bottle on the lakeshore | Phelio a Random Post a Day
  6. Geno ‘The Genie’ Builds The Perfect Writing Room | The Jittery Goat
  7. A Room With A View | Daily Promptness
  8. My happy place « Master Of Disaster
  9. My Paradise, My Promised Land | Tony’s Texts
  10. My office in Malta | The Happy Hermit
  11. Daily Prompt: Writing Room | Amidst the Pillows | Loading…
  12. A Writing Room With a View | Hope* the happy hugger
  13. The Writer’s Desk ~ Let the Voting Begin! « Spirit Lights The Way
  14. Daily Prompt: Writing Room | thepissymom
  15. Daily Prompt: Spaces « One Starving Activist
  16. The Perfect Space « Now Writing Every Day
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

6 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Writing Room, My Virtual Room

  1. These virtual rooms are terrific. Especially LOVE that wall of books in the 2nd photo. If you have a chance, come round and vote in The Writer’s Desk Contest:

    http://nrhatch.wordpress.com/2013/02/02/the-writers-desk-let-the-voting-begin/

  2. Pingback: The Writing Room of my Dreams | thelissachronicles

  3. Pingback: The Champion Blogger’s Room « youngemt95's Blog

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Writing room | بيسان

  5. Pingback: Musings: A Room Of Our Own… | Mirth and Motivation

  6. Pingback: Daily Post: A Room Of My Own « MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

Leave a Reply

