My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Virtual Party Idea

1 Comment


I broke a bowl the other day and went on Facebook to find a consultant for Pampered Chef to find a new one as it is one of my favorites in my cupboard.

She is in California and I am in Tennessee.  How ironic that we should be able to work this out.  After finding a few other costly items that I liked and the minimum party being $150.00 ,  I had almost spent that on my own.  She suggested trying the Virtual Party to see if anyone would purchase and that would lower my cost so I made up my guest list and my wish list.

I will see how it goes and blog back to let you know how things go with it.

If any of my readers are interested in Pampered Chef products, I would appreciate the assistance as my tastes are a bit over my tiny budget.

 

  • Tammye Green is the Hostess
  • This is a 100% virtual Pampered Chef show…get all the same tips, tricks, recipes and time/money saving how-to’s that you’d get by coming to a live cooking show BUT…without ever leaving the house. You can shop from the comfort of our couch.

    I will update the event daily with a tip, trick or recipe and you can place your order online by following the directions below.

    THE 1ST 3 ORDERS will receive a FREE cookbook with their order. Feel free to spread the word and invite your friends too!

    All orders need to be submitted by Feb. 14th!

    Happy Shopping!!

295308_10200330842251640_171096490_n

 

First 3 Orders get this Cookbook

398154_10200330840131587_1438460419_n

If order is $60.00 or more you get this item also

550022_10200332185405218_2101000618_n

She also threw in this recipe idea

Thought it was worth a shot…might get my broken bowl at a discount at least if not at least one of the items on my wish list…think big or stay in bed.

Thank you for reading

Have a great day

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

One thought on “Virtual Party Idea

  1. Thanks for dropping by my blog. I shall be back to read more of yours.

Leave a Reply

