My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Musical Role in My Life

10 Comments


Daily Prompt: Musical

by michelle w. on January 26, 2013

What role does music play in your life?

Music is totally a part of our lives as we use it for one of our businesses.

Our YouTube site shows a little portion of our work

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wn_pK-f5KXc

We have an entire room set up for the grand children of wii equipment consisting  of drums and guitar.  There are also two acoustic guitars there and a key board.CIMG0009

We listen to Pandora Radio throughout the home so I would say YES we are very oriented to music.

Now I ask my readers… How are you influenced in your daily life with music?

Check out the other bloggers below and their influences of music in their lives so happy reading:

  1. Tormented By The Daily Prompt | The Chatter Blog
  2. Daily Prompt: Musical | Family Photos Food & Craft
  3. Daily Prompt: Musical | My Love for Music | Loading…
  4. Sébastien Laligne at Le Tilleul « Kerry Dwyer
  5. Waiting for the Gift of Sound & Vision | The Mercenary Researcher
  6. Daily Prompt: Musical « Hope* the happy hugger
  7. Music = Life « My thoughts, My life
  8. The Sound Of Music « mightwar
  9. Use music to anchor your strengths « Melanie Ryding – Ryding2Health BLOG
  10. Daily Prompt: Musical | Matt Roberts
  11. Daily Prompt: Musical « emma wolf
  12. Daily Prompt: Musical « Completely Disappear
  13. Music communicates where words cannot « Being Special
  14. Daily Prompt: Musical | Reminiscences | lena de almeida
  15. Daily Prompt: Musical | Mind of Shoo
  16. 26 / 365 – Filmfutter, X Files / DP 26.1.: Musical / Our Dog: Egg or Apple – Lisa: Ei oder Apfel? « OceanPhoenix
  17. Music – A Universal Language « theseeker
  18. Music! Music! Music! | Misifusa’s Blog
  19. Daily Prompt: Musical | The Evolving Dad
  20. Music. | jaycee68
  21. How Music Matters (to me) | The Nameless One
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

10 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Musical Role in My Life

  1. What a wonderful space you have provided for your grandchildren. It is a beautiful and generous gift that they will cherish for all their days.

    • Even though the drums and the guitar are not hooked to the wii they play it as if it is. They do spend time on the acoustic guitars and the real keyboard creating more though. Thank you for reading.

  2. thanks for the pingback

  3. Thank you for the pingback 🙂

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: My Musical Journey | Stuphblog

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Musical/ The Daily Post | terry1954

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Musical/Daily Post « MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

Leave a Reply

