My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Leave a comment


That sounds like it was a highlight of the entire Inauguration that this particular organization was recognized on National television for their efforts…a thumbs up to that network for recognizing this and not some violence that happened during the Inauguration. Great Organization btw if you are looking to send donations to an organization to support.

Rumpydog

While I was watching the Inauguration yesterday, I heard a commentator state there would be 200 animals in the Inaugural Parade. I was intrigued.

Granted, animals in parades is nothing new. Horses have been in parades for many years. But could it be possible that there would be some other animals in the parade as well?

I had to watch!

And I was thrilled to find that, halfway through the parade, there were…. dogs!

And not just any dogs, but dogs who help people with special needs!

Meet Canine Companions for Independence!

cci_registered

This amazing organization trains companion animals for children and adults, including vets, with special needs. Their motto? Help is a four-legged word!

And they do it free of charge! Canine Companions for Independence operates solely on donations.

If you’d like to learn more about CCI, check out their website and see how many are enjoying a better quality of…

View original post 26 more words

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a Reply

