My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen

Leave a comment


Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen

by michelle w. on January 21, 2013

When you were 16, what did you think your life would look like? Does it look like that? Is that a good thing?

My dream was to have two children, a loving husband, a good education, live in a home in the country with a few animals and be happy…wpid-2013-01-20-16.54.08.jpg 2013-01-17 12.50.18 2013-01-17 12.40.25CIMG0009CIMG1410403333_2674489254585_1026806606_32372476_1771327933_a293bucket

I Think That I did It….

Check out my fellow bloggers also as to how their lives have unfolded…

  1. Teen blues to adult little blues – The Fried Eggs Blog
  2. Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34
  3. Sweet Sixteen [Daily Prompt] « Q the Adult
  4. Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen | Alastair’s Blog
  5. Daily Prompt~ Sweet Sixteen (Delusions Of Grandeur) « The Cheeky Diva
  6. Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen | The Gozum Show
  7. Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen | Loading…
  8. Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen | The Evolving Dad
  9. A not so distant past | Still don’t know what makes great
  10. Sweet 16 | Angel Frouk
  11. 1/2 way through life, is it how you hoped? « Melanie Ryding – Ryding2Health BLOG
  12. Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen « defineelation
  13. Daily Post: Sweet Sixteen | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee
  14. Looking Back Looking Forward – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur
  15. Random Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen « Completely Random Thoughts
  16. Never Been Kissed « jaschmehl
  17. Sweet sixteen… « Hope* the happy hugger
  18. Sixteen Candles | That’s so true!
  19. No flying cars « Spunky Wayfarer
  20. Daily Prompt: Sweet Sixteen | Stuphblog

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a Reply

