My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Breaking the Rules

5 Comments


Daily Prompt: Breaking the Law

by michelle w. on January 20, 2013

Think about the last time you broke a rule (a big one, not just ripping the tags off your pillows). Were you burned, or did things turn out for the best?

Thanks for the great idea, mycookinglifebypatty

I am a grand mother this is my job…

boys CIMG2402 halloween 085 095 CIMG0002

 

new year 2012 024 new year 2012 017 new year 2012 007

 

Jaz smile Jazzy in mirror

 

raizy2 giddy5 giddy 4 giddy3 giddy2 giddy1 raizy1 298085_2401543073842_1917983981_n

https://layedbacklife.wordpress.com/2013/01/06/daily-prompt-my-favorite-grandchildren/

http://youtu.be/MtN1YnoL46Q

The one video my daughter hated…

Check out these other great bloggers and their great stories also….

  1. The kind of People who become Lawyers | The Happy Hermit
  2. Daily Prompt: Breaking the Law | A Charming Swashbuckler | Loading…
  3. The Black Cat Smuggler – The Fried Eggs Blog
  4. The Problem with Third-Person Writing | Ramisa the Authoress
  5. Daily Post: | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee
  6. Breaking the Law | The Nameless One
  7. Breaking the law… « Hope* the happy hugger
  8. Daily Prompt: Breaking the Law | Burning Fire Shut Up In My Bones
  9. Daily Prompt: Breaking the Law/ Defying Reality | motherofnine9
  10. The Rules « jaschmehl
  11. Little Miss Goody Two-Shoes [Daily Prompt] « Q the Adult
  12. Sabbath Moments: Defying Reality | JOY
  13. I’ll Be Watching You « theseeker
  14. http://hopethehappyhugger.wordpress.com/2013/01/20/breaking-the-law/
  15. Daily Prompt: Breaking the Law | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  16. Daily Prompt–Breaking the Law | A Writing Vice
  17. Breaking the Law | Liquid Matthew’s Development Blog
  18. Openly Breaking The Law In Paris. « Kerry Dwyer

Check out these other great bloggers and their great stories also…

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Breaking the Rules

  1. thanks for the recommendations and pinkback.

  2. Thank you for featuring me here 🙂

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Breaking the Law/ A Stolen Goddess « Big Bowl Of Thought Soup

Leave a Reply

