My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: My Greatest Fears

5 Comments


»

Daily Prompt: 1984

by michelle w. on January 9, 2013

You’re locked in a room with your greatest fear. Describe what’s in the room.

If there was a fire on one side of the room and a snake pit on the other end that would complete the room.  I am not crazy about spiders that grow huge here in Tennessee either so we could add a few of them.  That would basically complete my room.

the house fire snake pit spiders in Tennessee1 spiders in Tennessee2Photos courtesy of http://images.search.yahoo.com/search/images

The spiders and snakes here in Tennessee are so much bigger and are different species that what I am used to from back in Central New York State.

These look like they could take on a field mouse they are so large.  The snakes are the same way.

Shivering as I type.

I just would not want to burn to death.  That seems like a horrible way to slowly die.

Now that I am finished with the morbid side of life, I will carry on my day thinking happy thoughts of all of my fellow bloggers tackling this project.

smiley faceHave a delightful day and don’t let your fears bring you down.

Tammye Honey

  1. Daily Prompt: 1984 | Purple Rosemary
  2. Daily Prompt: 1984 | Beefy’s House o’ Fun
  3. 1984 | Renato Vasconcellos David
  4. Worst Decor Job…Ever [Daily Prompt] « Q the Adult
  5. Daily Prompt: 1984 | My Life, My Way, My Words!
  6. Daily Prompt: 1984 | The Gozum Show
  7. Daily Post: 1984 | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee
  8. Daily Prompt : 1984 « Experimental Fiction
  9. Daily Prompt: 1984 « My Mushy Brain
  10. Daily Prompt: 1984 « juliapulia
  11. the scare box « charlottesville winter
  12. Daily Prompt: 1984 – Give Me Liberty or On Second Thought… | Chicago Gore
  13. Daily Prompt: 1984 | The Double “S” Factor « Yazzles’s Daily Ventures
  14. I don’t like spiders | Spunky Wayfarer
  15. Room 101 | Tony’s Texts
  16. One of My Most “Spiritual” Moments | Burning Fire Shut Up In My Bones
  17. FEAR: Today’s Daily Prompt | NadiaJWriter.com
  18. Fear and Forbidden Penises « Life With The Top Down
  19. DP: 1984 « Life of Me and Mine
  20. Paternal Predictions | Sporadic Intelligence
  21. Daily Prompt: 1984 | Stuph Blog
  22. Daily Prompt: 1984 | Unwritten Letters
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: My Greatest Fears

  1. Thanks for the link back 🙂

  2. Mentioning the snakes was one thing, but scrolling down and seeing a picture of them, brought a shiver to my body that I did not expect.
    Thanks for the ping back and mentioning my post…. 😐
    We do share one thing in common.. the fear of snakes….
    As for myself; I mentioned them and couldn’t get the courage to look for pictures to put :S
    It’s enough that I thought of them…

Leave a Reply

