My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Guilty Pleasures I Hate To Love

9 Comments


http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/12/18/daily-prompt-hate-love/

This is like doing a countdown to Christmas lol…

hersheys chocolate bars

Only if I can find the bars that I am not allergic to lolice cream

Only if I can find a brand that does not have modified food starch or corn syrup or corn starchLindor Truffles

Only if I hide them from my hubbypotato chips

So allergic to these but they are sooooooo goodspinach dip

So allergic to spinach but it is my favorite veggie and I love it as a dipthe voice

Watching TV two nights a week for this program is pricelesscoffee

Hubby knows now not to wake me before 8AM to reinstall the internet unless he has made a pot of coffee

Philidelphia Cream cheese

Philadelphia Cream Cheese with anything is the best

Luxury1

Bubble Baths, oh How I do miss them

A new Tee Shirt

Guilty as charged

That was a lot of pleasures

CIMG2311Cuddling with my doggies and crocheting or knitting with the TV on for them to watch

Not forgetting to remember others who post on Word Press

  1. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love | Musical Foodie Love
  2. Daily Prompt Love to Hate « Natalie Elizabeth Beech
  3. I really hate that I enjoy it [Daily Prompt] « Q the Adult
  4. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love « The Eclectic Eccentric Shopaholic
  5. Daily Prompt (hate to love) | Renato Vasconcellos David
  6. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love | LooknWalk
  7. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love | Stuph Blog
  8. How to be a football widow, US stylee! « A Brit-Girl’s Guide to the First and Ten
  9. Les Mis « To Pursue Happiness
  10. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love | writinglikeastoner
  11. CHASING FRIENDSHIPS « hastywords
  12. DP: Hate to Love « Life of Me and Mine
  13. Daily Prompt~You’re Not Hardcore, Until You Live Hardcore « The Cheeky Diva
  14. Daily Prompt~ You’re not hardcore until you live hardcore « The Cheeky Diva
  15. Hate to love « Hope* the happy hugger
  16. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love | Lady J’s Library – The Desk of Julia Dina Blackowicz
  17. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love « A Western Buddhist’s Travels
  18. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love | The Small Girl Chronicles
  19. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love « FLYNN’s Blog
  20. Do I? | jaycee68
  21. My Guilty Pleasures | Randoms of Rosie
  22. Daily Prompt: Hate to love « Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  23. Daily Prompt: “Hate to Love” Mind Numbing “Stuff” & “TV” (Saving myself from it) | CarrollStreetCryer
  24. Oh, Velveeta, Why Do You Torture Me So? « ARay of Sunshine
  25. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love « Creative Escape
  26. What’s Not to Love | Shadoza: In My World
  27. Easy Ways to Use Essential Oils in Your Home « Happy Home Naturals « Michel Web site
  28. Daily Prompt: Hate To Love | Blatherskite
  29. Guilty Pleasures | Beyond Beauty Tips
  30. I’m a little embarrassed about this. « prisailurophileblog
  31. Hate to love you « the many facets of donna
  32. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love. . . Shh don’t tell a soul | Pam Tanzey, Artist
  33. Daily Prompt: Hate To Love… Love | A Real Mummy Diary
  34. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love | Daddy’s Naughty Little Girl
  35. Attitude of Gratitude – A Guilty Little Pleasure « humanTriumphant
  36. I Hate to Love… | Yeahthtsme
  37. Daily Prompt: Hate to Love | A Hedonistic Wander
  38. ALBUMS OF THE YEAR « Joel Rowan Morgan
 Thank you for viewing my post
Happy Holidays
Tammye Honey
Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Guilty Pleasures I Hate To Love

  1. i love that tv program ^^ as well as ice cream and chocolate bars.lol

  2. Your “Hate to Love” prompt response was very cool. It makes me want to indulge though. Its a very cold night where I live, (snow predicted tonight) and it sure would be nice to snuggle down with a whole bunch of goodies and some blankets and watch TV. Ah, so nice and comforting! Thank you.

  3. Sad when you’re allergic to such things as Lays – love them myself!
    And you have the right idea regarding coffee – life’s too short to drink bad coffee 😉

Leave a Reply

