My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Flawed

8 Comments


I would have to say my organized mess in my office…which my one cat rearranges daily when he wants my attention….

CIMG0004At 15yrs old can’t yell at him…he has a mind of his own as to how my office should look…

CIMG1818DC decided to take over hubby’s dresser

CIMG2001TC taking over hubby’s desk in the office that is in the store…Check out these great blogs too:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/12/13/daily-prompt-flawed/

http://stuphblog.wordpress.com/2012/12/13/daily-prompt-flawed/

  1. Daily Prompt:Flawed « Natalie Elizabeth Beech
  2. Daily Prompt:Flawed | Renato Vasconcellos David
  3. Daily Prompt: Flawed | LooknWalk
  4. Perfectly Flawed « The Chatter Blog
  5. Wait A Minute. Or Several. | Sorta Ginger: Ramblings of a Quasi-Redhead
  6. Daily Prompt: Flawed « Edgledge’s Ramblings
  7. Daily Prompt: Flawed « In Harmony
  8. Daily Prompt: Flawed | Stuph Blog
  9. I Am the Perfect Me | Shadoza: In My World
  10. Flawed. | Going the Distance
  11. Daily Prompt: Flawed – How Annoying Can I Be? | Musical Foodie Love
  12. Daily Prompt: Flawed « The Eclectic Eccentric Shopaholic
  13. FOREVER FLAWED « hastywords
  14. Flawed « Find Your Way
  15. WordPress Daily Prompt: Flawed « Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  16. Daily Prompt: Flawed | writinglikeastoner
  17. Daily Prompt: Flawed « Hope* the happy hugger
  18. Daily Prompt: Flawed | A Hedonistic Wander
  19. Daily Prompt: Flawed? « A Western Buddhist’s Travels
  20. Flawed | Liquid Matthew’s Development Blog
  21. Flawed « New Visions
  22. Flawed? | Angelyn’s Crimes of Passion
  23. Daily Prompt: Flawed « prettywitgla33es
  24. Mit Schwachstellen « twilightsteffie
  25. Daily Prompt; Flawed « Day One
  26. Daily Prompt:Flawed « Search for Gestalt
  27. Flawed | piran café
  28. DP: Flawed « Life of Me and Mine
  29. Landscapes of loneliness -Daily Prompt: Flawed « daydreamdaisies
  30. Daily Prompt: Flawed « Gooseyanne’s Blog
  31. Daily Prompt: Flawed « Jasmin Vs. The World
  32. Flawed « The Other Courtney
  33. Daily Prompt : What is your worst quality? « ♥Bob’s Magical Land Of Oz♥
  34. I Hate People with Authority | CJ’s Stuff
  35. Daily Prompt: Flawed | The Gozum Show
  36. Flawed! | Beyond Beauty Tips
  37. Daily Prompt: Flawed « prisailurophileblog
  38. Daily Prompt: Flawed « Something Unspoken
  39. What Is My Worst Flaw? | Tony’s Texts
  40. Daily Prompt: What Is My Worst Quality « I Believe
  41. Daily Prompt: Flawed | Studio D-Squared
  42. Flawed? Who? Me? « shamrockexpress
  43. DP: Flawed / Dilly Dally « Advocacine’s Blog
  44. Daily Prompt: Flawed | Family, Photos, Food and Craft
  45. Flawed « Miss Pelican’s Perch
  46. Daily Prompt: Flawed | My Blog
  47. Daily Prompt: Flawed « FLYNN’s Blog
  48. Daily Prompt: Flawed « Pigments of Life

Thank you for sharing….

TammyeHoney

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

8 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Flawed

  1. Hahaha… I can relate to that. Cat rules!

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Live to Eat/ Daily Post | terry1954

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt;Study Abroad/ The Daily Post | terry1954

  4. Pingback: FOREVER FLAWED « hastywords

  5. this is really funny ^^ lol thanks

  6. Pingback: Flawed! | Beyond Beauty Tips

  7. Pingback: We All Have Our Flaws | Things To Rave About

Leave a Reply

