My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

What a walk with dogs tonight

3 Comments


What started out as our final walk for the night ended with quite a bang…

Trina decides to do a little hunting and the third set of eyes I saw in the flashlight became quite evident the closer the dogs got to the house…

Peachy and TC the cat both got close enough that they too smell of skunk…

This is about all I have left from the last time that we had an episode here so I have to go get more supplies in the morning…

Even this did not help the smell…

Now here is the lazy cat who stayed home…

He is not even looking to join the gang in the sun porch like he usually wants to lol…

Can not imagine why lol…

Guess that being a little lazy does help once in a while…

Well I am off to the showers since I am sure that one shower will not be enough…

Namaste and pleasant odors to all…

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

3 thoughts on “What a walk with dogs tonight

  1. One Oatmeal, Hydrogen Peroxide, Baking Soda and Dawn Dish washing Detergent bath and she has a little less odor but you can still smell it… ugh

  2. i fell bad for you hun but i am glad you are my friend

Leave a Reply

