My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

How We Handle the Heat

Leave a comment


Peachy is within inches of my feet no matter which room I am in…especially during our thunder storms… she loves the cool hardwood floors with the air conditioner on.

Trina is my nervous and jerky one and she tries to entertain herself with the dog bones box so she is constantly into the box indoors as well as her’s back in the store…

She totally does not realize that she is blocking the entrance way when she lays here to enjoy the bones…

As soon as I get the camera out I get a volunteer for a picture.  This is the cat who is supposed to be the “Farrow” cat as my hubby calls it… asking to have a petting session.

Not the least bit running away from the camera at all…

Looking to see what is new that has come into the house….

Then settling down till it hides during the storm…

This cat is our other one and we have to drag him in or he would stay out in the heat lol…and the storms…

He just sits anxious for storm to pass so he can go back out…

Trina watches TC intensely to see what he is yelling about…always worried about the other animals…

We were without power for almost three hours and had two thunder storms pass through…it made for a long day for the animals…

Trina did manage to find a way to amuse herself with checking out the new kitten that was brought in during the storms…

Never a dull moment around here that is for certain….

Namaste

Tammye Honey

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a Reply

