My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Birthday Boy and His Video Today

2 Comments


Oh yes, we could not get away from having a small birthday and video…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JsWmv9_pmQE&feature=plcp

He had a blast making it with our friend Pat Stover and on the first take which was so nice for me…

I was happy for that cause my editing office was 104 F this afternoon and I really would rather have my feet in that little pool.

All the doggies got their turn in the pool and we changed the water then enjoyed the pool again.

Luckily, it is now only 94F with a breeze… so temp is finally dropping and I am going back out where it is cool to enjoy the evening breeze…

Thanks for viewing…

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

2 thoughts on “Birthday Boy and His Video Today

  1. I love that she is in the pool! Great song!

Leave a Reply

