My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Trina and Hubby on a ride

5 Comments


I read a blog today which so reminded me of a video that my hubby took on a ride with himself and our dog Trina one day…

Our Trina …

http://tadams4u.wordpress.com/ Laughing at Everyday Life is a regular blog that I read and one of the funnies in there was a picture that just reminded me of Trina with her head out of the truck window…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IAA4kRCnSGk

Now hubby Shot this video which should have been about a three minute trip to land fill and back and took the long way home mind you…. then the two of them took a nap as he hands me the camera and says “hey make a video” … and it was on You Tube before they woke up…

Obviously, he never grew up watching Skooby doo or skooby snacks as I referenced in the video so he still does not get that part lol…

Which I found even funnier than the video…

So tonight I thought that I would share with the readers the history behind the video…and why Trina really sticks her head out the window … they both have bad gas….

Tammye Honey

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

5 thoughts on “Trina and Hubby on a ride

  1. hahaha I love the story behind the video 😉

  2. Still funny…..i love how you had it up before they woke up from a nap of hard work. LOL

  3. I really love dogs because they are very loyal companions. i always keep them safe and healthy at home. ‘:,’: – Warm regards

Leave a Reply

