My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

5 Comments


After losing so much weight I can now take this inspiration and revamp my summer skirts Thank you…

Diary of a Mad Crafter

So I know I said yesterday that I probably wouldnโ€™t be posting anything today after my long day yesterday, but you know me, I just canโ€™t stop!!! Anyway, a few days ago I went garage sale hopping with my friend Tracy (totally addicted btw), and I got this amazing skirt. I would never wear it as a skirt, but itโ€™s amazing nonetheless. It also appeared to be handmade, which in my book, is awesomeee. I knew immediately that I was going to cut it all up and make it into a dress.

View original post 325 more words

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

5 thoughts on “

  1. Awww good for you!! ๐Ÿ™‚ So glad I could inspire you ๐Ÿ™‚ You’ll have a lot of fun with that!

Leave a Reply

