My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

My Organized Mess

Leave a comment


I would show you a picture of my office, however…it is “Top Secret”…off limits…

Certainly not this bad

Although at the end of the month prior to filing it can almost feel that bad…

Not as bad as this one either…more contained

Since I run 5 businesses out of this office I really do not feel that being able to place my hands on something requested within 30 seconds is a bad thing…

This includes product returns, products to be returned, Tupperware Exchanges, and Warranty or upgrades, Video Commercial materials for customers, and business cards.

This is closer to my cluster mess

Add a few stress balls, an intercom system, a security camera system and you about have it…

So when hubby says to me when are you going to redo this room?  My question is…

Where do I run the businesses in the meantime?  Since they can’t go over or under, perhaps up…. I will hold that thought for another day…

Have a great evening and hope that your organization is always to the best….

Thank you for viewing…

Tammye Honey

 

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

Leave a Reply

