My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Happy Birthday Momoftwosalums

2 Comments


http://youtu.be/TA29wYzKPaQ
Happy Birthday to Mom of twoSalums….

MomofTwosalums

So yes today, the 25th, is my 32nd birthday. I honestly don’t know where the time went. I remember being little and wondering what I would look like when I got older, changing my “career a 100 times, and knowing that I wanted to be a mommy. Well here I am… my career is being a full time mom and I love it. Things are good, I am very blessed to be where I am and have the life I have. Sure things could be different… there are a few major things that I would change but life isn’t about looking back, its about looking forward and making the most of each day.

So here I sit at 1am writing a blog post about how old I am… wow didn’t see that one coming. I am hoping that tonight I will get sleep (last night I got a whopping 35…

View original post 160 more words

Author: TammyeHoney

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Momoftwosalums

Leave a Reply

