My Daily Prompt Blog

Where I do my Daily Prompts

Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

19 Comments


TammyeHoney:

Weekly Photo Challenge:Delicate…

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/12/14/photo-challenge-delicate/

“Delicate could be the tracings of frost on a window, a child’s tiny fingers and toes, the intricate pattern of a tree’s canopy, or something yet-to-be-discovered. So much of this challenge depends on your interpretation of “delicate,” and we look forward to seeing the range of images you capture”.  – Michelle

cimg00601

Originally posted on tammyehoney loves cooking:

Hubby of course wants his soup again…I needed something a little different yet healthy so I went for the griddle that was on the stove and added two pieces of tilapia…

I then threw some fresh spinach atop of each then some season all and garlic powder of course…

Covered and allowed to steam

Setting the thermostat to low so I could do other things….

then turned fish once and recovered…

placed one in plate then added….

You got it whipped cream cheese from Philadelphia Brand and it is soooo goood….

Adding second piece of Tilapia and spinach over while still hot….

then dig in…

Dinner in less than 20 minutes….and is actually healthy for you…

Tammye Honey

View original

Author: Tammye Green

I am about Blogging various information. If you check, I have several sites. Everything from food to funny with a few product lines in between. I am a Daily Prompt Blogger and an A-Z prompt blogger as well. Thank you for checking out my site. I hope you enjoy. I started this for cooking and my corn allergy and then it grew...

19 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate « patriciaddrury

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate | Life of 24 Hours

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate (Light) « What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate | Beyond Beauty Tips

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate « Miljo Anne

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate (somewhere under a rainbow) « What's (in) the picture?

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate… | Mirth and Motivation

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate | Humbled Pie

  9. Thank you for the Pingback :)

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge Delicate | I do Book Reviews

  11. Fish and spinach is a very healthy combination. I make it quite often.

  12. Tilapia mm very nice !
    TY for ping back :-)

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate (Pétanque) « What's (in) the picture?

  14. I love tilapia especially if grilled!

    • There must be a secret to the grilling…unless I wrap it in foil it seems to fall apart on the grill… I really am old fashioned and try not to use foil much since they linked it to Alzheimer disease my hubby has a poor memory due to being in the army and three wars do not want to add to it lol…

  15. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge - Delicate | Things To Rave About

  16. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate… » The Blog Farm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,600 other followers